Saturday, April 16, 2011

Master Scholarships at Politecnico di Torino, Italy


The "Specializing Master" is a scientific perfection qualification that you can
acquire if you have a three year degree (I level specializing master) or a five
year degree (II level specializing master). It is possible to participate both
in the I and II level masters with the old degree system. In order to obtain a
master qualification you must follow a course that is equivalent to a minimum of
60 credits.

A "Specializing Master" is a point of connection between industry and university
that allows one to enter the world of work through an education offer that can
fill a niche. The master course is a flexible university course of higher value
than a degree as it allows a specific professional figure to be formed (I level
specializing master), or to attain a higher specialisation (II level
specializing master).

- Automatica and control technologies

- E-Business and ICT for Management

- Optical Communication and Photonic Technologies

- Navigation and Related Applications

- Wireless Systems and Related Technologies

Online Application:

Deadline: 12 May 2011

No comments: